Home Teams NTT Pro Cycling

NTT Pro Cycling


Team Profile

NTT Pro Cycling

  • Michael Valgren Andersen
  • Samuele Battistella
  • Stefan De Bod
  • Victor Campenaerts
  • Carlos Barbero Cuesta
  • Nicholas Dlamini
  • Ben Dyball
  • Enrico Gasparotto
  • Ryan Gibbons
  • Michael Gogl
  • Edvald Boasson Hagen
  • Shotaro Iribe
  • Ben King
  • Roman Kreuziger
  • Gino Mader
  • Louis Meintjes
  • Giacomo Nizzolo
  • Ben O’Connor
  • Domenico Pozzovivo
  • Reinardt Janse Van Rensburg
  • Matteo Sobrero
  • Andreas Stokbro
  • Dylan Sunderland
  • Michael Carbel Svendgaard
  • Jay Robert Thomson
  • Rasmus Fossum Tiller
  • Max Walscheid
  • Amanuel Ghebreigzabhier Werkilu
  • Danilo Wyss


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Muc-off launches ‘the world’s fastest chain lube’

Muc-Off has today unveiled the latest product in its line-up, an all-new raceday lubrication, which it claims is the fastest in the world. Known as...

2021 UCI Road World Championships: 5 riders to watch in elite men’s time trial

The elite men's time trial opens the 2021 UCI Road World Championships on Sunday as part of a new programme for the full week...

What is a gravel bike?

Take a cyclo-cross bike, a mountain bike, and a road bike, mash them all together and you get the almighty gravel bike. Modern-day gravel bikes...

Valgren wins Giro della Toscana

Image 1 of 13Michael Valgren (EF Education-Nippo) (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)Image 2 of 13Alessandro de Marchi and Alessandro Fedeli racing with the Italian...

Recent Comments